Project Mugetsu Meditation Guide – Try Hard Guides


Meditation plays a crucial role in Roblox Project Mugetsu, allowing players to unlock powerful abilities as Soul Reaper or Arrancar. By reaching specific meditation levels, you can obtain Shikai, Bankai, or Resurrection:

  • Discover your Zanpakuto’s Name: Level 5
  • Battle your Zanpakuto to attain Shikai: Level 20
  • Confront your Zanpakuto for Bankai: Level 50 (Not in the game yet)

In this guide, we’ll show you how to meditate in Project Mugetsu, whether you’re playing on a computer or mobile device.

Meditating in Project Mugetsu: Getting Started

To begin meditating in Project Mugetsu, follow these simple steps:

  1. Press ‘K’ on your keyboard if playing on a computer, or tap the meditation icon if playing on mobile.
  2. An interface will appear, tailored to your device.

Now let’s dive into the meditation process for both platforms. If you want to learn more about the game, you’ll find a lot of great guides on our Project Mugetsu Wiki.

PC Users: How to Meditate in Project Mugetsu

Once the interface appears on your screen, follow these steps:

  1. A key (Z, X, C, V, B, N, M) will be displayed in the center of your screen. The specific key may vary based on your keyboard’s language.
  2. Press the displayed key as quickly as possible.
  3. Each successful key press earns you 1 meditation experience point (exp). With 2x Mastery, you can earn even more.
  4. Be cautious! Pressing the wrong key results in a significant loss of experience.

Mobile Users: Meditation Guide for Project Mugetsu

When the interface appears, follow these instructions:

  1. A click icon will be displayed randomly on your screen.
  2. Tap the icon as quickly as possible before it disappears.
  3. Each successful tap earns you 1 meditation experience point (exp). With 2x Mastery, you can earn even more.
  4. Beware! Tapping anywhere else on the screen, or missing the icon, results in a significant loss of experience.

Get free rerolls, spins, mastery buffs, and more by heading to our Project Mugetsu Codes page.

Meditation FAQs

Will I lose my meditation mastery if I reset my Zanpakuto?

No, your meditation mastery is preserved when you reset your Zanpakuto.

How to get to Soul Society?

To get to the Soul Society, you will need to unlock the Senkaimon skill as a Soul Reaper. It can be obtained by leveling your Mastery to 5 and then purchasing it for 500 Gold. Once you have it available, you can use it to transport yourself to the Soul Society. The Senkaimon is the gate used to travel between the two worlds, and is the only official and safe way to enter and leave Soul Society.

How to use a Shikai or Resurreción

In order to activate the shikai or Resurreción, a full ignition bar (blue bar) is required. To do this, the player must type in the chat “(call name), your shikai/resurreción”, where the call name is chosen from a list of options such as Howl, Bloom, Roar, Devour, Scatter, Reap, Dance, Fly, Awake, Dash, Burst, Sing, and Growl. An example of this would be typing “Roar, Zangetsu” in the chat.

By following this guide, you’ll be well on your way to mastering meditation in Project Mugetsu and unlocking the incredible powers of Shikai, Bankai, and Resurrection. Good luck on your journey!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.