Star Wars Jedi Survivor release times and how to preload

0

Star Wars Jedi Survivor release times are here, and we have all the information on how to preload the next adventure for Respawn, Cal Kestis, and BD-1, too. If you’re gearing up for the new Star Wars game and want to get it ready on PC and Steam, best to get Star Wars Jedi Survivor downloaded as soon as possible, so you’re ready for the exact launch. Here’s all you need to know about Star Wars Jedi Survivor release times and preload, ahead of the Star Wars Jedi Survivor release date.

We’re nearly there, and here they all are – the Star Wars Jedi Survivor release times are as follows.

Star Wars Jedi Survivor releases on PC and Steam on April 27 9pm PST / April 28 12am EST /April 28 5am GMT / April 28 6am CET /April 28 2pm AEDT.

That means that players on the United States west coast technically – technically – get Star Wars Jedi Survivor at an earlier date than everyone else, though release times are synchronised around the world.

Once you’re sorted with the Star Wars Jedi Survivor system requirements, it’s time to get the new pseudo Souls-like preloaded. Strap in, because it’s a hefty one, demanding a whopping 155 GB of your SSD space. If you want to be ready for launch day, here’s when you can preload Star Wars Jedi Survivor on PC and Steam.

Star Wars Jedi Survivor preloads start on April 25 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / April 26 2am AEDT. You can get the game either through Steam or the EA Store, and both versions give you the option to preload starting at exactly the same time.

Continuing from the events of Fallen Order, Star Wars Jedi Survivor sees Cal travel to new locations including Coruscant to avoid the Galactic Empire as it attempts to hunt down and destroy the final remnants of the mythical Jedi Order. It’s looking good, with our own Jedi Survivor preview noting the quest and level design particularly.

If you’re picking up the new Cal Kestis outing, get prepared with knowledge on all the Star Wars Jedi Survivor enemies. You can also start planning how to beat the Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses, which we guarantee will not go easy on you.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.