Adopt Me Danger Egg Countdown – Release Time & Date

0

Image: Adopt Me!

The Danger Egg is coming very soon to Roblox Adopt Me! You will be able to collect up to 12 new pets that are a bit on the dangerous side. If you are excited for this release, then you no doubt want to know when the egg will be available! Well, we’re counting down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can get your hands on this new egg.

View the new animals you can get by heading to our Adopt Me Danger Egg Pets post!

Adopt Me Danger Egg Countdown

The release date for Adopt Me Danger Egg is set for June 8th, 2023. The release time hasn’t officially been announced, but it’s very likely to be at 9am PT, 12pm ET, and 4pm BST! If you aren’t sure what those times translate to where you live, then we’ve got a countdown for you below so that you can know exactly when it will be released.

1 Days 12 Hours 44 Min 42 Sec

Danger Egg Details

We know that there will be 12 pets in total, but they haven’t all been revealed just yet. You will be able to purchase the egg with in-game bucks, so hopefully you’ve been saving up for the occasion.

Here’s a look at the currently known pets that you will be able to get:

  • Piranha
  • Poison Dart Frog
  • Puffer Fish
  • OwlBear

This does mean it’s time to say goodbye to the Southeast Asia egg. So if you’ve been looking to fill out your collection, you only have a few more days left to grab them from the gumball machine.

That’s everything we know about the release date and time of the Danger Egg update that is coming to Roblox Adopt Me! We have more details on the game in the Adopt Me section of our website.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.